Medarbejdere

  • Mona Westh

    Kordegn


    70100216 (1)

    kordegn@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Vibeke Larsen

    Kordegn


    70100216 (1)

    kordegn@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Allan Mouritsen

    Gartner


    70100216 (2)

    kg-allan@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Esben Gade

    Organist


    70100216 (5)

    organist@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Ellen Serup

    Gartner


    70100216 (2)

    kg-ellen@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Mads Eilstrup

    Kirketjener


    70100216 (3)

    kirketjener@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Per Møller

    Gartner


    kg-per@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Mark Langhoff

    kirkegårdsleder


    kg-mark@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Henrik Vinther

    Kirkeværge


    30787978

    henrik@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Nina Birgitte Uth

    Kirketjener


    70100216 (3)

    nina@taastrupnykirke.dk

  • Ditte Rejnholdt Jensen

    Sognemedhjælper


    50983296

    ditte@taastrupnykirke.dk